Latest Products http://www.xenontexworld.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Nov 2019 06:40:59 +0530 en-us http://www.xenontexworld.in Mens T-Shirts http://www.xenontexworld.in/mens-t-shirts.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/mens-t-shirts.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, we present to our clients, top-notch quality Mens T-Shirts in bright colors. We are your leading manufacturer, supplier, and exporter of comfortable apparels for years now. Ladies Wear http://www.xenontexworld.in/ladies-wear.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/ladies-wear.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From traditional outfits to modern tops, we are the best manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of perfect Ladies Wear. We are located in Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, and have been working on women apparels for decades now. Boys T-Shirts http://www.xenontexworld.in/boys-t-shirts.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/boys-t-shirts.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are your best manufacturer, supplier, and exporter of Boys T-Shirts, available in bright color combinations. We are located in Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, and have been creating some of the best t-shirts for your little ones. Ladies Tops http://www.xenontexworld.in/ladies-tops.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/ladies-tops.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in baggy designs and sleeveless beauties, we are your best manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Ladies Tops. The tops are available in bright colors, and mostly in mono options. Ladies Round Neck T-Shirt http://www.xenontexworld.in/ladies-round-neck-t-shirt.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/ladies-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A perfect apparel for daily use, the Ladies Round Neck T-Shirt is best suited for any woman of the modern world. We are your best manufacturer, supplier, and exporter of ladies wear, located in Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu. Ladies Leggings http://www.xenontexworld.in/ladies-leggings.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/ladies-leggings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, we are your reputed supplier and exporter of Ladies Leggings, available in bright colors. We are expert manufacturers, providing women with different colors, like blue, pink, gray, black, white and red. Ladies Patiala Salwar http://www.xenontexworld.in/ladies-patiala-salwar.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/ladies-patiala-salwar.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made using 100% cotton and comfortable materials, we are your reputed manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Ladies Patiala Salwar, located in Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu. Our experts conduct a stringent check on each product before dispatching to you. Girls Wear http://www.xenontexworld.in/girls-wear.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/girls-wear.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From girls t-shirt to Patiala pants, there are loads of Girls Wear from our unit. As a renowned manufacturer, exporter and supplier, situated at Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, you will receive some of the beautiful and quality apparels for your little kids. Mens V Neck T-Shirt http://www.xenontexworld.in/mens-v-neck-t-shirt.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/mens-v-neck-t-shirt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For a smarter look, we recommend our Mens V Neck T-shirts. We have a team of experienced manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters, dealing with top notch quality products for years. Mens Polo T-Shirt http://www.xenontexworld.in/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, we are the reputed manufacturers and suppliers of Mens polo T-shirts, designed for men. The products are available in plain mono color, and in different stripes and shades. Mens Shirts http://www.xenontexworld.in/mens-shirts.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/mens-shirts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading as the manufacturer, supplier, and exporter of some of the top-notch quality Mens Shirts, for long lasting durability. Located in Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, we have been working on various forms of mens apparels, these days. Boys Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.xenontexworld.in/boys-round-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/boys-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, we are the well-known group of manufacturer and exporter of Boys Round Neck T-Shirts. The apparels are made using premium quality fabric, mostly cotton. Boys Shirts http://www.xenontexworld.in/boys-shirts.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/boys-shirts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Creating perfect apparels for little boys, we are your manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of some of the best and comfortable looking Boys Shirts. Our store is located in Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, and we have been into this business for years. Boys Polo T-Shirts http://www.xenontexworld.in/boys-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/boys-polo-t-shirts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most reliable manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Boys Polo T-Shirts. The colors of these products are somewhat subtle in nature, and mostly in light colors like yellow, beige and more. Girls Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.xenontexworld.in/girls-round-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/girls-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Situated at Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, we are a team of leading manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Girls Round Neck T-Shirts. These are available in lovely pink and other girly colors. Girls Patiala Salwar Suit http://www.xenontexworld.in/girls-patiala-salwar-suit.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/girls-patiala-salwar-suit.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For your cute looking girl, we, from Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, help in creating some colorful and bright Girls Patiala salwar suit. We are your leading manufacturer, supplier, and exporter of some of the leading and bright colored apparels. Terry Towels http://www.xenontexworld.in/terry-towels.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/terry-towels.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its comfortable and long lasting features, we are your best manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of some of the best Terry Towels, to our wide range of customers. The products are available in various shades, both dark and subtle. Mens Round Neck T-Shirt http://www.xenontexworld.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm http://www.xenontexworld.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For a smarter look, we offer our clients with Mens Round Neck T-Shirts. Located in Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, we are a team of dedicated manufacturers and exporters, ready to offer you with the best items.